Promotion-Transport-Unternehmen-Philosophie

Corporate philosophy

Tradition

Our tradition is change.  The most continuous process is continual change. Over the past 30 years we have always been ready to constantly improve our service to match the interests of our customers, to risk and to learn from mistakes and thus to remain open for innovation and progress. The equal partnership with our customers, employees and partners is based on confidence and safety and it is this that guarantees lasting success.

 

Organization

Tight, trim and dynamic.  Due to our tightly structured organization of short distances we are able to meet all requirements quickly and efficiently. Therefore we waive hierarchies and rely first and foremost on competence. A well structured organization both creates flexibility for our personnel to act autonomously and independently and thereby improves motivation and performance, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

 

Quality

Quality is not up for discussion There can be no compromise for our services and products when it comes to quality. This is the reason why we are not willing to live with compromises. Delivering quality means thinking quality. It is our task to include the required level of quality into our working processes and services and to ensure its implementation. All employees share the responsibility equally to meet the level of expected quality.

 

Service

Service must be taken for granted.  Service is not simply good form, it is an integral part of our service. We always strive to offer our customers a comprehensive service characterized by service commitment and problem solutions, each plan and action benefitting from our flexible, punctual and secure approach which form our service standard.

 

Time

Today is tomorrow’s yesterday.    Particularly in our industry, time is essential for the delivery of success. Marketing strategies are short-lived and fast-moving and confronted with constant competition. We don’t want to lose our competitive advantage by operating too slowly. Therefore, all customer operations are processed immediately and each partner receives an immediate answer to any question.

 

Fair Play

Fairness, success and competition are not contradictory.  Fairness and openness in dealing with our customers, employees and partners as well as competitors are prerequisites for a credible service and ensure longstanding relationship. Unfair methods are all too often the reason for difficulties and subsequent loss of credibility. We want to make the most of the opportunities offered to us, but not at any price. We prefer to ensure our lasting presence.

 

Commitment

We keep our promises. Complying with agreements and keeping promises in any case remains our business. Therefore we do what we say and we say what we do. This is our standard for action as well as for communication. We act and communicate directly and thus avoid delays and any ambiguities. If something does not work out appropriately, we face up to it and meet the challenge head on.

 

Humanity

The human is the be all and end all.  We respect people in everything we do. We act in a Christian and socially just manner. All decisions are made with a sense of humanity. When we commit, we commit ourselves to the individual and not only to economics. Economic and humanity are not mutually exclusive.

Promotion-Transport-Unternehmen-Philosophie

Firmenphilosophie

Tradition

Unsere Tradition ist Veränderung. Nichts ist beständiger als der Wandel. Seit 30 Jahren waren wir immer bereit, unsere Dienstleistung im Sinne unserer Kunden zu entwickeln, dabei auch Fehler zu riskieren um aus Ihnen zu lernen und so immer offen zu bleiben für Innovation und Fortschritt. Das Vertrauen und die Sicherheit, die uns in fairer Partnerschaft zu Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern verbindet, sind die Garanten für dauerhaften Erfolg.

 

Organisation

Schlank, schnell und schlagkräftig. Unsere straff strukturierte Organisation der kurzen Wege hilft uns, schnell und effizient auf alle Anforderungen zu reagieren. Deshalb verzichten wir auf Hierarchie und versuchen diese durch Kompetenz zu ersetzen. Gleichzeitig schafft gute Organisation Freiräume für das eigenverantwortliche und selbstständige Handeln unserer Mitarbeiter und fördert Motivation und Leistung, 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr.

 

Qualität

Qualität steht nicht zur Diskussion. Bei der Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen und Produkte darf es keine Kompromisse geben!  Darum dürfen wir auch nicht zu Kompromissen bereit sein. Qualität liefern heißt Qualität denken. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, die geforderte Qualität in Arbeitsprozesse und Leistungen einzuplanen und für deren Umsetzung zu sorgen. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist für die Bereitstellung der geforderten Qualität zu gleichen Teilen mit verantwortlich.

 

Service

Service muss selbstverständlich sein. Service gehört für uns nicht nur zum „guten Ton“, Service muss fester Bestandteil unserer Dienstleistung sein. Wir wollen unseren Kunden immer einen umfassenden Service bieten. Jede Planung und jede Handlung soll also geprägt sein vom Servicegedanken und der Problemlösung für unsere Kunden. Flexibilität, Pünktlichkeit und eine sichere Abwicklung unserer Aufgaben gehören zum Standart unserer Leistung.

 

Tempo

Heute ist morgen schon gestern. Gerade in unserer Branche ist das Tempo der Bearbeitung entscheidend für den Erfolg. Marketingkonzepte sind schnelllebig und verändern sich ständig, zudem ist auch der Wettbewerb immer am Ball. Wir wollen unsere Marktchancen nicht verspielen, weil wir zu langsam agieren. Alle Vorgänge unserer Kunden werden also sofort bearbeitet und jeder Partner erhält sofort eine Antwort auf seine Fragen.

 

Fair Play

Fairness, Erfolg und Wettbewerb sind für uns kein Wiederspruch. Fairness und Offenheit im Umgang mit Kunden, Mitarbeiten Partnern und auch mit Wettbewerbern ist Voraussetzung für glaubhaftes Handeln und sichert die langjährige Zusammenarbeit. Unfaire Methoden sind all zu oft der Grund für spätere Schwierigkeiten und einen Verlust an Glaubwürdigkeit. Unsere Chancen wollen wir nutzen, aber nicht um jeden Preis. Lieber wollen wir dauerhaft bestehen.

 

Verbindlichkeit

Wir halten, was wir versprechen. Vereinbarungen sind einzuhalten, Versprechen sowieso, das gilt auch heute. Also tun wir, was wir sagen und sagen wir, was wir tun. Dies soll unser Maßstab sein im Handeln, wie in unserer Kommunikation. Wir handeln und kommunizieren unmittelbar und vermeiden Verzögerungen und Unklarheiten. Klappt mal was nicht, stehen wir dazu und beweisen, wie wir mit Schwierigkeiten umgehen.

 

Menschlichkeit

Der Mensch ist im Vordergrund. Wir achten Menschen bei allem was wir tun. Wir handeln christlich und sozial gerecht. Entscheidungen treffen wir immer im Sinne der Menschlichkeit. Unser Engagement gilt also auch unserem Mitmenschen und nicht ausschließlich der Ökonomie. Wirtschaftliche und soziale Ziele sind vereinbar und stehen im Konsens miteinander.