Company

Kontaktfoto

Schneider Promotion & Transport GmbH

Herforster Strasse 23

54662 Speicher

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

info@promotion-transport.de

Director Matthias Schabio, Jürgen Schneider

vat-no.: DE 813 786 888

Management

Kontaktfoto

Matthias Schabio

Managing Partner

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 45

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 00

matthias.schabio@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Jürgen Schneider

Managing Partner

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 20 15

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 20 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 6 68 88 06

juergen.schneider@schneider.vapn.de

Florian Zimmer

Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 46

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 06

florian.zimmer@promotion-transport.de

Sales department

Manuel Krebs

Distribution

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 59

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 11

Manuel.Krebs@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Kerstin Ehlenz

Distribution

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 43

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 36

kerstin.ehlenz@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Timo Brill

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 41

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 17

timo.brill@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Sebastian Koster

Distribution

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 48

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 53

sebastian.koster@promotion-transport.de

Project management

Laura Boller

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 56

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 35

laura.boller@promotion-transport.de

Markus Solchenbach

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 46

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 46

markus.solchenbach@promotion-transport.de

Kilian Kreutz

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 51

kilian.kreutz@promotion-transport.de

Peter Jäger

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 43

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 08

peter.jaeger@promotion-transport.de

Thomas Turmann

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 43

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 04

thomas.turmann@promotion-transport.de

Sven Petersen

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 43

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 02

sven.petersen@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Tim Schemm

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 49

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 49

tim.schemm@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Markus Lehnertz

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 56

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 18

markus.lehnertz@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Sascha Küppers

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 16

sascha.kueppers@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Karl Schneider

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 56

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 01

karl.schneider@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Markus Gut

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 56

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 05

markus.gut@promotion-transport.de

Esther Wisniewski

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

esther.wisniewski@promotion-transport.de

Heiko Scholtessen

Project Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Mobile: 0049 (0)172 2 59 73 12

heiko.scholtessen@promotion-transport.de

Financial

Cristian Körner

Finance and accounting

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 50

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

cristian.koerner@promotion-transport.de

Welf Jänschke

Finance and accounting

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 50

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

welf.jaenschke@promotion-transport.de

Michelle Moutin

Finance and accounting

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 50

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

michelle.moutin@promotion-transport.de

Warehouse

Kontaktfoto

Alexander Rudolf

Storage Executive

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

alexander.rudolf@promotion-transport.de

Kontaktfoto

Elena Rudolf

Storage Executive

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

elena.rudolf@promotion-transport.de

Christian Polch

Storage Executive

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

Christian.Polch@promotion-transport.de

Staff

Kontaktfoto

Alexander Maier

Office Service

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 47

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

alexander.maier@promotion-transport.de

Apprenticeship

Daniel Braun

Articled Office Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

daniel.braun@promotion-transport.de

Niklas Bausch

Articled Office Manager

phone: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 0

fax: 0049 (0)6562 97 30 10

niklas.bausch@promotion-transport.de